19027 - VIVEK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 10 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIVEK EXPRESS - 19027 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). VIVEK EXPRESS runs on undefined . VIVEK EXPRESS train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:15 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 01:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI12:4712:503 mins19-11
VAPIVAPI14:3814:402 mins159-11
STSURAT15:5516:005 mins251-11
BRCVADODARA JN17:4317:485 mins380-11
ANNDANAND JN18:1818:202 mins416-11
NDNADIAD JN18:3418:362 mins435-11
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:3019:5525 mins480-11
MSHMAHESANA JN21:2021:222 mins549-11
PNUPALANPUR JN22:4822:502 mins614-11
ABRABU ROAD23:3523:4510 mins666-11
FAFALNA00:5600:582 mins765-12
MJMARWAR JN02:4802:502 mins832-12
PMYPALI MARWAR03:1503:205 mins862-12
LUNILUNI JN03:5003:533 mins903-12
JUJODHPUR JN04:3004:4010 mins935-12
GOTNGOTAN06:0206:042 mins1019-12
MTDMERTA ROAD JN07:0007:022 mins1039-12
DNADEGANA JN07:4107:443 mins1084-12
CTKTCHHOTI KHATU08:0608:082 mins1114-12
DIADIDWANA08:3308:352 mins1150-12
LAULADNUN08:5708:592 mins1181-12
SUJHSUJANGARH09:0909:112 mins1190-12
RTGHRATANGARH JN10:2710:303 mins1236-12
CURCHURU11:0511:1510 mins1279-12
SDLPSADULPUR JN12:0512:105 mins1337-12
HSRHISAR13:4014:1535 mins1407-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN19:4019:5010 mins1617-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT20:4520:505 mins1669-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT23:1023:155 mins1782-12
KTHUKATHUA23:4923:512 mins1805-12
JATJAMMU TAWI01:25----1881-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye