19026 - SURAT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 0 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SURAT EXPRESS - 19026 runs from AMI (AMRAVATI) to ST (SURAT). SURAT EXPRESS runs on Mon Sat undefined . SURAT EXPRESS train departs from AMRAVATI at 09:00 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDBADNERA JN09:2009:255 mins911
MZRMURTAJAPUR09:5810:002 mins5011
AKAKOLA JN10:3510:405 mins8811
SEGSHEGAON11:1011:155 mins12511
JMJALAMB JN11:2311:252 mins13711
NNNANDURA11:3311:352 mins15011
MKUMALKAPUR11:4811:502 mins17711
BDWDBODWAD12:0812:102 mins19711
VNAVARANGAON12:2412:251 min21611
BSLBHUSAVAL JN12:5513:005 mins22811
JLJALGAON JN13:5514:005 mins25211
DXGDHARANGAON14:4314:441 min28311
ANAMALNER15:0815:102 mins30811
NDNNARDANA15:3715:381 min33611
SNKSINDKHEDA15:5315:552 mins34911
DDEDONDAICHA16:2116:232 mins36911
NDBNANDURBAR17:3517:405 mins40311
NWUNAVAPUR18:3418:362 mins46111
VYAVYARA19:1619:171 min50211
UDNUDHNA JN20:3520:405 mins55911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye