19025 - ST AMRAVTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ST AMRAVTI EXP - 19025 runs from ST (SURAT) to AMI (AMRAVATI). ST AMRAVTI EXP runs on Sun Fri Sat . ST AMRAVTI EXP train departs from SURAT at 11:00 hrs and arrives at AMRAVATI at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UDNUDHNA JN11:0811:102 mins511
VYAVYARA11:5711:581 min6111
NDBNANDURBAR13:3313:352 mins16111
DDEDONDAICHA14:1014:122 mins19511
SNKSINDKHEDA14:3514:361 min21511
NDNNARDANA15:2515:338 mins22811
ANAMALNER16:1016:122 mins25611
DXGDHARANGAON16:4516:472 mins28111
JLJALGAON JN17:4017:455 mins31111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:2018:255 mins33611
VNAVARANGAON18:3918:401 min34811
BDWDBODWAD18:5118:532 mins36611
MKUMALKAPUR19:1319:152 mins38611
NNNANDURA19:3319:352 mins41411
JMJALAMB JN19:4319:452 mins42611
SEGSHEGAON19:5219:553 mins43811
AKAKOLA JN20:2020:255 mins47511
MZRMURTAJAPUR20:4820:502 mins51311
BDBADNERA JN21:5522:005 mins55411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye