19022 - LJN BDTS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 25 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LJN BDTS EXP - 19022 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). LJN BDTS EXP runs on Sun . LJN BDTS EXP train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 23:35 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:3501:4510 mins74812
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ01:5702:025 mins7712
KJNKANNAUJ03:0103:032 mins15512
FBDFARRUKHABAD04:1604:215 mins21312
KSJKASGANJ06:1506:2510 mins32112
HTCHATHRAS CITY07:4007:422 mins38412
MTJMATHURA JN09:1009:2010 mins42612
AHACHHNERA JN10:1010:3525 mins46112
BTEBHARATPUR JN11:3011:355 mins48812
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR13:4513:505 mins67112
KOTAKOTA JN15:4015:455 mins7792,312
BWMBHAWANI MANDI17:3317:352 mins879112
RTMRATLAM JN21:0521:2520 mins1045412
DHDDAHOD23:0823:102 mins115912
GDAGODHRA JN00:2500:272 mins1233113
BRCVADODARA JN01:2501:3510 mins1307113
BHBHARUCH JN02:2302:252 mins1377413
STSURAT03:2203:275 mins1436213
VAPIVAPI04:3604:437 mins1528213
BORBOISAR05:4205:442 mins1600313
BVIBORIVALI07:1307:163 mins1668613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye