19021 - BDTS LJN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 20 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS LJN EXPRESS - 19021 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). BDTS LJN EXPRESS runs on undefined . BDTS LJN EXPRESS train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:55 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI13:2413:262 mins19411
BORBOISAR14:2114:232 mins88211
VAPIVAPI15:1715:203 mins159111
STSURAT16:4516:505 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN17:3417:362 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN18:3318:4310 mins381211
GDAGODHRA JN20:0020:022 mins455211
DHDDAHOD21:0021:022 mins52911
RTMRATLAM JN22:4523:0520 mins642511
BWMBHAWANI MANDI01:0501:072 mins808112
KOTAKOTA JN02:4002:455 mins909112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR03:5804:002 mins101712
BTEBHARATPUR JN08:1008:155 mins119912
AHACHHNERA JN08:5509:2025 mins122712
MTJMATHURA JN10:1510:2510 mins126112
HTCHATHRAS CITY11:0811:102 mins130312
KSJKASGANJ12:0712:1710 mins136612
FBDFARRUKHABAD13:4513:505 mins147412
KJNKANNAUJ14:5014:522 mins153312
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ16:5016:533 mins161112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL17:0517:1510 mins1613512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye