18638 - BNC - HTE WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 40 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNC - HTE WEEKLY EXP - 18638 runs from BNC (BANGALORE CANT) to HTE (HATIA). BNC - HTE WEEKLY EXP runs on Tue . BNC - HTE WEEKLY EXP train departs from BANGALORE CANT at 00:15 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM00:3300:352 mins10211
JTJJOLARPETTAI03:1003:155 mins14411
KPDKATPADI JN04:5005:3040 mins22811
CTOCHITTOR05:5906:001 min26111
PAKPAKALA JN06:3406:351 min29111
TPTYTIRUPATI07:2507:305 mins33311
RURENIGUNTA JN07:5008:0010 mins34211
GDRGUDUR JN09:1809:202 mins425211
NLRNELLORE10:0010:022 mins464211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:1514:2510 mins71811
RJYRAJAMUNDRY16:2616:282 mins868111
SLOSAMALKOT JN17:1817:202 mins91811
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM20:3520:5520 mins1069311
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN21:5221:575 mins112911
VBLBOBBILI22:4522:472 mins118211
PVPPARVATIPURAM23:1023:122 mins120711
RGDARAYAGADA00:0500:105 mins1253112
MNGDMUNIGUDA01:1001:122 mins130712
KSNGKESINGA02:0802:102 mins1380112
TIGTITLAGARH02:4002:5010 mins139312
BLGRBALANGIR03:5504:005 mins145612
BRGABARGARH ROAD05:0205:042 mins153212
SBPSAMBALPUR05:5506:0510 mins157412
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN07:5508:005 mins162312
ROUROURKELA09:2609:315 mins172512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye