18637 - HTE - BNC WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HTE - BNC WEEKLY EXP - 18637 runs from HTE (HATIA) to BNC (BANGALORE CANT). HTE - BNC WEEKLY EXP runs on undefined . HTE - BNC WEEKLY EXP train departs from HATIA at 18:15 hrs and arrives at BANGALORE CANT at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ROUROURKELA21:0021:055 mins16711
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:3522:405 mins26911
SBPSAMBALPUR23:3023:4010 mins31711
BRGABARGARH ROAD00:1500:172 mins36012
BLGRBALANGIR01:1501:205 mins43512
TIGTITLAGARH02:4502:5510 mins49912
KSNGKESINGA03:1003:122 mins512112
MNGDMUNIGUDA04:1504:172 mins58512
RGDARAYAGADA06:0506:105 mins63812
PVPPARVATIPURAM06:5506:572 mins68512
VBLBOBBILI07:2107:232 mins70912
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN08:1008:155 mins76212
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM09:3509:5520 mins82312
SLOSAMALKOT JN11:5912:012 mins97412
RJYRAJAMUNDRY12:5512:572 mins102412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:3015:4515 mins117312
NLRNELLORE18:5518:572 mins1427312
GDRGUDUR JN19:5820:002 mins1466112
RURENIGUNTA JN21:3821:402 mins154912
TPTYTIRUPATI22:0322:052 mins155912
PAKPAKALA JN22:5422:551 min160112
CTOCHITTOR23:3823:402 mins163012
KPDKATPADI JN00:2500:305 mins1663313
JTJJOLARPETTAI01:4801:502 mins174713
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM03:4303:452 mins1881313
BNCBANGALORE CANT04:30----189113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye