18632 - AII RNC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 50 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII RNC EXPRESS - 18632 runs from AII (AJMER) to RNC (RANCHI). AII RNC EXPRESS runs on undefined . AII RNC EXPRESS train departs from AJMER at 19:25 hrs and arrives at RANCHI at 04:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JPJAIPUR21:3021:366 mins135111
DPADURGAPURA21:4721:503 mins142111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR23:4523:461 min266111
GGCGANGAPUR CITY00:3500:405 mins330112
BXNBAYANA JN01:5301:552 mins40712
AFAGRA FORT03:1503:2510 mins492212
TDLTUNDLA JN04:3004:355 mins514312
FZDFIROZABAD04:5204:542 mins531212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:2507:3510 mins744512
ALDALLAHABAD JN10:1010:155 mins93812
MZPMIRZAPUR11:4311:485 mins102812
BSBVARANASI JN14:2014:3515 mins1103412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN16:3016:322 mins112012
KMSKARAMNASA17:0517:061 min115212
DGODURGAUTI17:1617:171 min116412
BBUBHABUA ROAD17:2717:281 min117312
KTQKUDRA17:4417:451 min119512
SSMSASARAM18:0418:051 min1220312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE18:2118:232 mins123812
SEBSON NAGAR18:3018:311 min124412
ANHANKORAH AKORHA18:4618:471 min126012
NBGNABENAGAR ROAD19:0619:071 min127412
KYFKAJRAT NAWADIH19:1719:181 min128212
JPLJAPLA19:2719:281 min129012
HDNHAIDARNAGAR19:3719:381 min129712
MDJMUHAMMADGANJ19:5319:541 min130912
URDUNTARE ROAD20:0920:101 min132012
GHDGARWA ROAD21:1021:2010 mins133712
DTODALTONGANJ21:4921:545 mins1370212
BRWDBARWADIH JN22:1722:225 mins139712
LTHRLATEHAR22:4922:512 mins143812
TORITORI23:1523:172 mins1470112
KLREKHALARI23:3923:412 mins149912
PTRUPATRATU00:4400:495 mins153513
BRKABARKA KANA01:2501:3510 mins155513
RMTRAMGARH CANT01:5502:005 mins1560113
MURIMURI02:5002:555 mins161313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye