18631 - RNC AII EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 10 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC AII EXPRESS - 18631 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to AII (AJMER). RNC AII EXPRESS runs on Fri . RNC AII EXPRESS train departs from RANCHI at 20:10 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 05:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI21:1521:205 mins66111
RMTRAMGARH CANT22:2022:255 mins119111
BRKABARKA KANA22:5023:0010 mins12311
PTRUPATRATU23:1823:235 mins14411
KLREKHALARI23:4823:502 mins18011
TORITORI00:1400:195 mins208212
LTHRLATEHAR00:4300:485 mins24112
BRWDBARWADIH JN01:1601:215 mins28112
DTODALTONGANJ01:4201:475 mins308112
GHDGARWA ROAD03:3003:4010 mins34212
URDUNTARE ROAD03:5203:542 mins35812
MDJMUHAMMADGANJ04:1004:122 mins37012
HDNHAIDARNAGAR04:2304:252 mins38212
JPLJAPLA04:3204:342 mins38912
KYFKAJRAT NAWADIH04:4104:432 mins39612
NBGNABENAGAR ROAD04:5104:532 mins40512
ANHANKORAH AKORHA05:0905:112 mins41912
SEBSON NAGAR05:3505:372 mins43512
DOSDEHRI ON SONE05:4505:472 mins44012
SSMSASARAM06:0106:032 mins458212
KTQKUDRA06:2206:242 mins48312
BBUBHABUA ROAD06:4006:422 mins50612
DGODURGAUTI06:4906:512 mins51512
KMSKARAMNASA07:0107:032 mins52612
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN07:5508:0510 mins55812
BSBVARANASI JN08:5509:4550 mins575412
MZPMIRZAPUR11:1811:202 mins65112
ALDALLAHABAD JN12:4512:505 mins740312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL15:1515:2510 mins934412
FZDFIROZABAD17:4817:502 mins1148312
TDLTUNDLA JN19:0519:105 mins1164212
AFAGRA FORT20:2020:3010 mins1187212
BXNBAYANA JN22:1522:205 mins1271312
GGCGANGAPUR CITY23:1523:205 mins1348212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR00:5000:555 mins1412213
DPADURGAPURA02:1102:143 mins1536113
JPJAIPUR02:5003:0010 mins1543413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye