18625 - PRNC HTE KOSHI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 0 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRNC HTE KOSHI EXP - 18625 runs from PRNC (PURNIA COURT) to HTE (HATIA). PRNC HTE KOSHI EXP runs Daily. PRNC HTE KOSHI EXP train departs from PURNIA COURT at 02:00 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNKIBANMANKHI JN02:3502:372 mins31-11
JNKRJANAKINAGAR02:5002:522 mins38-11
MRIJMURLIGANJ03:0603:082 mins51-11
DMHDAURAM MADHPURA03:4103:432 mins73-11
SHCSAHARSA JN04:0504:3025 mins95-11
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR04:4404:462 mins112-11
KFAKOPARIA04:5404:562 mins118-11
DHTDHAMARA GHAT05:0505:072 mins126-11
BHBBADLA GHAT05:1905:212 mins131-11
MNEMANSI JN05:5305:552 mins139-11
KGGKHAGARIA JN.06:0506:072 mins148-11
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN06:2006:222 mins161-11
LKNLAKHMINIA06:3106:321 min171-11
DPLDANAULI PHLWRIA06:3906:412 mins176-11
BGSBEGU SARAI06:5606:582 mins188-11
HTZUHATHIDAH JN. UPPER08:0908:112 mins216-11
MKAMOKAMEH JN08:2808:302 mins225-11
BARHBARH08:5108:532 mins250-11
ATLATHMAL GOLA09:0409:062 mins260-11
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN09:2809:302 mins268-11
KOOKHUSROPUR09:4409:462 mins283-11
FUTFATUHA09:5509:572 mins292-11
PNCPATNA SAHEB10:0810:102 mins304-11
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T10:2410:262 mins311-11
PNBEPATNA JN11:0511:1510 mins314-11
TEATAREGNA11:4611:482 mins343-11
JHDJEHANABAD12:0312:052 mins359-11
BELABELA12:2412:262 mins386-11
GAYAGAYA JN13:4314:0522 mins406-11
TKNTANKUPPA14:2814:302 mins426-11
PRPPAHARPUR14:4114:432 mins438-11
KQRKODERMA15:2115:232 mins482-11
PSBPARSABAD15:4215:442 mins508-11
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD16:0116:032 mins530-11
PNMEPARASNATH16:2416:262 mins557-11
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO16:5016:588 mins575-11
CRPCHANDRAPURA17:2617:282 mins592-11
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY18:0518:105 mins607-11
PNWPUNDHAG18:2318:252 mins624-11
KSXKOTSHILA18:3818:402 mins636-11
JAAJHALIDA18:5118:521 min647-11
MURIMURI19:1319:185 mins660-11
RNCRANCHI20:4020:455 mins725-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye