18624 - HATIA-PATNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 25 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HATIA-PATNA EXPRESS - 18624 runs from HTE (HATIA) to IPR (ISLAMPUR). HATIA-PATNA EXPRESS runs Daily. HATIA-PATNA EXPRESS train departs from HATIA at 19:05 hrs and arrives at ISLAMPUR at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNCRANCHI19:2019:3010 mins7111
NKMNAMKON19:3919:401 min1211
TISTATISILWAI19:4919:501 min1811
SLFSILLI20:3720:381 min6611
MURIMURI20:5521:005 mins7211
JAAJHALIDA21:2121:221 min8511
KSXKOTSHILA21:3721:392 mins96211
PNWPUNDHAG21:5221:542 mins108111
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY22:1522:205 mins125111
CRPCHANDRAPURA22:4322:452 mins140211
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO23:2523:5530 mins157411
PNMEPARASNATH00:1100:165 mins17512
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD00:3400:362 mins20212
KQRKODERMA01:1001:155 mins250212
GJDGUJHANDI01:2901:301 min26012
PRPPAHARPUR02:3802:402 mins29412
GAYAGAYA JN03:4504:1025 mins326412
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA04:3504:372 mins35712
THATEHTA04:4404:462 mins36112
JHDJEHANABAD05:0005:055 mins373212
NDUNADAUJ05:1205:142 mins38212
TEATAREGNA05:2405:262 mins389112
NDWNADWAN05:3405:362 mins39412
PNBEPATNA JN07:0007:2525 mins418912
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T07:3707:392 mins42112
PNCPATNA SAHEB07:4907:512 mins42812
FUTFATUHA08:3408:362 mins44012
DNWHDANIYAWAN BZR H08:4908:512 mins44812
HILHILSA09:1809:202 mins46112
EKREKANGARSARAI09:3309:352 mins47312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye