18623 - PATNA HATIA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 30 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PATNA HATIA EXPRESS - 18623 runs from IPR (ISLAMPUR) to HTE (HATIA). PATNA HATIA EXPRESS runs Daily. PATNA HATIA EXPRESS train departs from ISLAMPUR at 18:15 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 08:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
EKREKANGARSARAI18:2618:282 mins10-11
HILHILSA18:4118:432 mins21-11
DNWHDANIYAWAN BZR H19:0719:092 mins35-11
FUTFATUHA19:3019:322 mins43-11
PNCPATNA SAHEB20:0120:032 mins55-11
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T20:1520:172 mins62-11
PNBEPATNA JN21:0521:3025 mins65-11
PPNPUNPUN21:4621:482 mins78-11
NDWNADWAN21:5922:012 mins88-11
TEATAREGNA22:0922:112 mins94-11
NDUNADAUJ22:1922:212 mins101-11
JHDJEHANABAD22:3522:405 mins109-11
THATEHTA22:5022:522 mins122-11
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA22:5923:012 mins126-11
GAYAGAYA JN00:2500:5025 mins156-12
PRPPAHARPUR01:2101:232 mins189-12
GJDGUJHANDI01:5301:552 mins222-12
KQRKODERMA02:0902:123 mins232-12
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD02:4302:452 mins281-12
PNMEPARASNATH03:0603:082 mins308-12
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO03:4504:1530 mins326-12
CRPCHANDRAPURA04:4404:462 mins343-12
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY05:2005:255 mins358-12
PNWPUNDHAG05:4105:432 mins375-12
KSXKOTSHILA05:5605:582 mins386-12
JAAJHALIDA06:1006:111 min398-12
MURIMURI06:3406:362 mins410-12
SLFSILLI06:5006:511 min417-12
TISTATISILWAI07:4407:451 min464-12
NKMNAMKON07:5407:551 min471-12
RNCRANCHI08:1008:2010 mins475-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye