18619 - RNC DUMKA INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 20 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC DUMKA INTERCITY EXP - 18619 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to DUMK (DUMKA). RNC DUMKA INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. RNC DUMKA INTERCITY EXP train departs from RANCHI at 21:25 hrs and arrives at DUMKA at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI22:3422:362 mins62111
JAAJHALIDA22:5522:561 min75211
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY23:3523:405 mins115111
BJEBHOJUDIH JN00:5300:552 mins16512
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR01:3001:322 mins19412
ASNASANSOL JN02:3503:0025 mins23112
CRJCHITTARANJAN03:2303:252 mins256312
JMTJAMTARA03:3803:391 min271112
VDSVIDYASAGAR03:5703:581 min289112
MDPMADHUPUR JN04:2104:232 mins313212
JSMEJASIDIH JN05:2005:3515 mins342112
DGHRDEOGHAR05:5505:561 min348112
GRMAGHORMARA06:1706:181 min36812
BSKHBASUKINATH06:4206:431 min391112
JAMAJAMA06:5606:571 min400112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye