18616 - HTE-HWH KRIYAJOGA EXPRE Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 30 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HTE-HWH KRIYAJOGA EXPRE - 18616 runs from HTE (HATIA) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). HTE-HWH KRIYAJOGA EXPRE runs Daily. HTE-HWH KRIYAJOGA EXPRE train departs from HATIA at 21:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNCRANCHI21:2521:4015 mins7111
NKMNAMKON21:4921:501 min1111
TISTATISILWAI22:0022:011 min1811
MURIMURI23:0523:2520 mins69311
TRANTORANG23:4423:451 min8111
SSIASUISA00:0200:031 min9212
TULTIRALDIH00:1400:151 min10012
CNICHANDIL JN01:0101:032 mins13712
KNDKANDRA01:2201:231 min15112
TATATATANAGAR JN01:5302:0310 mins173512
GTSGHATSILA02:4502:461 min21212
CKUCHAKULIA03:1103:121 min24212
JGMJHARGRAM03:3403:362 mins27112
KGPKHARAGPUR JN04:1804:235 mins31112
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN05:5405:551 min419412
HWHHOWRAH JN06:40----42619,2312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye