runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 20 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-HTE KRIIYAJOGAEXPRESS - 18615 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to HTE (HATIA). HWH-HTE KRIIYAJOGAEXPRESS runs Daily. HWH-HTE KRIIYAJOGAEXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 22:10 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--22:10--02311
MCAMECHEDA23:0123:065 mins59411
KGPKHARAGPUR JN23:5900:045 mins116212
JGMJHARGRAM00:3900:412 mins15412
CKUCHAKULIA01:0101:032 mins18312
GTSGHATSILA01:2801:302 mins21412
TATATATANAGAR JN02:1302:185 mins250312
KNDKANDRA02:5202:531 min27212
CNICHANDIL JN03:2603:282 mins28612
TULTIRALDIH03:5904:001 min32312
SSIASUISA04:0904:101 min33112
TRANTORANG04:2104:221 min34212
MURIMURI05:0505:2520 mins354312
TISTATISILWAI06:2706:281 min40512
NKMNAMKON06:3906:401 min412212
RNCRANCHI07:0007:1010 mins416212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye