18611 - RNC MUV EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 15 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC MUV EXPRESS - 18611 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to MUV (MANDUADIH). RNC MUV EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Sat undefined . RNC MUV EXPRESS train departs from RANCHI at 20:10 hrs and arrives at MANDUADIH at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI21:1521:205 mins62111
RMTRAMGARH CANT22:2022:255 mins115111
BRKABARKA KANA22:5023:0010 mins120311
PTRUPATRATU23:1723:203 mins140111
RAYRAY23:4823:502 mins16911
KLREKHALARI00:0000:011 min176112
TORITORI00:2700:303 mins205212
LTHRLATEHAR00:5801:013 mins237212
BRWDBARWADIH JN01:3701:403 mins278112
DTODALTONGANJ02:0502:083 mins305112
GHDGARWA ROAD03:3003:4010 mins338112
URDUNTARE ROAD03:5203:542 mins355212
MDJMUHAMMADGANJ04:0404:062 mins366212
HDNHAIDARNAGAR04:1604:182 mins378212
JPLJAPLA04:2504:272 mins385212
KYFKAJRAT NAWADIH04:3404:362 mins39312
NBGNABENAGAR ROAD04:4304:452 mins40112
BSYABARKISALALYA04:5204:542 mins40812
ANHANKORAH AKORHA05:0105:032 mins41512
SEBSON NAGAR05:3505:372 mins43112
DOSDEHRI ON SONE05:4705:492 mins43712
SSMSASARAM06:0006:022 mins455212
KTQKUDRA06:2006:222 mins48012
BBUBHABUA ROAD06:3806:402 mins50212
DGODURGAUTI06:4806:502 mins51112
KMSKARAMNASA07:0007:022 mins52312
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN07:5508:0510 mins55612
KEIKASHI08:3908:412 mins56812
BSBVARANASI JN08:5509:0510 mins574612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye