18610 - LTT RNC WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 35 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT RNC WEEKLY EXPRESS - 18610 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to RNC (RANCHI). LTT RNC WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on undefined . LTT RNC WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 15:50 hrs and arrives at RANCHI at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN16:3016:322 mins38411
IGPIGATPURI18:1518:205 mins121111
NKNASIK ROAD19:2019:255 mins172111
MMRMANMAD JN20:1220:153 mins245211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:2023:255 mins429511
KNWKHANDWA02:3002:355 mins552312
ETITARSI JN05:1005:2010 mins736512
PPIPIPARIYA06:1806:202 mins803112
NUNARSINGHPUR07:1807:202 mins897112
JBPJABALPUR08:5009:0010 mins981512
KTEKATNI10:2510:305 mins1072212
STASATNA11:5012:0010 mins1170212
NYNNAINI15:2015:211 min134112
ALDALLAHABAD JN16:0016:1010 mins13481012
GYNGYANPUR ROAD17:4117:432 mins1413112
BSBVARANASI JN19:4519:5510 mins1472112
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN20:4020:422 mins148912
BBUBHABUA ROAD21:3121:321 min154212
SSMSASARAM22:0422:051 min1589312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE22:2122:232 mins160712
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD22:3622:371 min162412
GAYAGAYA JN23:3523:405 mins1692312
KQRKODERMA01:1001:122 mins1768313
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD01:5301:552 mins181713
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO03:1503:2510 mins1862413
CRPCHANDRAPURA04:1404:162 mins1879213
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY04:4504:538 mins1894213
MURIMURI05:5305:552 mins194613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye