18609 - RNC LTT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 0 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC LTT EXPRESS - 18609 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). RNC LTT EXPRESS runs on Thurs . RNC LTT EXPRESS train departs from RANCHI at 21:05 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 12:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI22:1522:205 mins62111
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY23:1523:2510 mins114111
CRPCHANDRAPURA23:5523:572 mins130211
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO00:2000:255 mins146412
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD01:0101:032 mins19212
KQRKODERMA01:3401:373 mins240212
GAYAGAYA JN03:1003:155 mins316112
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD04:0004:022 mins385212
DOSDEHRI ON SONE04:1304:152 mins40112
SSMSASARAM04:2804:302 mins419212
BBUBHABUA ROAD05:0005:022 mins46612
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN06:3006:4010 mins52012
BSBVARANASI JN07:4508:0015 mins538112
GYNGYANPUR ROAD09:4609:482 mins598112
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ11:5012:2030 mins66212
STASATNA14:5515:0510 mins846112
KTEKATNI16:3516:405 mins944512
JBPJABALPUR18:1018:2010 mins1035112
NUNARSINGHPUR19:2819:302 mins1119212
PPIPIPARIYA20:4320:452 mins1212212
ETITARSI JN23:3523:4510 mins1280612
KNWKHANDWA02:2502:305 mins1463413
BSLBHUSAVAL JN04:1504:205 mins1587213
MMRMANMAD JN06:3506:405 mins1771313
NKNASHIK ROAD07:4507:505 mins1844313
IGPIGATPURI09:0509:105 mins1894313
KYNKALYAN JN10:5711:003 mins1978613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye