18606 - JYG RNC TRI WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JYG RNC TRI WEEKLY EXP - 18606 runs from JYG (JAYNAGAR) to RNC (RANCHI). JYG RNC TRI WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun Thurs Sat . JYG RNC TRI WEEKLY EXP train departs from JAYNAGAR at 11:00 hrs and arrives at RANCHI at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBIMADHUBANI11:2711:303 mins3211
SKISAKRI JN11:4711:492 mins4911
DBGDARBHANGA JN12:2012:255 mins68111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN13:4313:5310 mins106211
BJUBARAUNI JN15:3515:5520 mins157611
KIULKIUL JN17:1017:122 mins19611
JAJJHAJHA18:5519:0510 mins25011
JSMEJASIDIH JN19:3719:392 mins29411
ASNASANSOL JN21:4022:0525 mins40411
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR22:5122:532 mins44111
BJEBHOJUDIH JN23:3023:322 mins47111
MHQMAHUDA23:5323:552 mins49411
CRPCHANDRAPURA00:2800:302 mins509112
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY00:5501:005 mins524212
MURIMURI01:5502:005 mins57612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye