18605 - RNC JYG TRI WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 30 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC JYG TRI WEEKLY EXP - 18605 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). RNC JYG TRI WEEKLY EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . RNC JYG TRI WEEKLY EXP train departs from RANCHI at 16:00 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI17:0517:105 mins62111
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY18:1018:155 mins115111
CRPCHANDRAPURA18:4618:482 mins130111
MHQMAHUDA19:0819:102 mins14511
BJEBHOJUDIH JN19:3819:402 mins16811
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR20:1120:132 mins19711
ASNASANSOL JN21:2021:4020 mins23411
JSMEJASIDIH JN22:5923:045 mins34511
JAJJHAJHA00:2500:305 mins38912
KIULKIUL JN01:0501:072 mins44312
BJUBARAUNI JN03:0003:2020 mins482712
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN04:2504:305 mins533212
DBGDARBHANGA JN05:3005:355 mins570512
SKISAKRI JN05:5505:572 mins58912
MBIMADHUBANI06:1606:182 mins60612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye