18574 - BGKT-VSKP WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 55 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGKT-VSKP WEEKLY EXP - 18574 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). BGKT-VSKP WEEKLY EXP runs on undefined . BGKT-VSKP WEEKLY EXP train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 14:00 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 07:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN14:1014:2010 mins411
MTDMERTA ROAD JN15:5816:057 mins10811
DNADEGANA JN16:4016:433 mins15311
MKNMAKRANA JN17:1217:153 mins197111
FLPHULERA JN19:2019:222 mins26211
JPJAIPUR20:1520:2510 mins316511
DPADURGAPURA20:3220:353 mins324111
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI21:2221:242 mins382111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR22:3522:4510 mins448211
KOTAKOTA JN00:0500:3025 mins555212
BAZBARAN01:5001:555 mins62212
CAGCHHABRA GUGOR03:0503:105 mins68112
GUNAGUNA05:1505:2510 mins74012
MAKRMALKHERI08:1808:202 mins86012
SGOSAUGOR09:1509:205 mins931212
DMODAMOH10:2610:282 mins1008212
KMZKATNI MURWARA12:3512:4510 mins1117212
SDLSHAHDOL15:1015:155 mins1243112
APRANUPPUR JN16:0016:055 mins1284112
PNDPENDRA ROAD16:4516:472 mins1334112
USLUSLAPUR19:0519:1510 mins142612
BYTBHATAPARA20:0620:082 mins147812
RRAIPUR JN21:1021:3020 mins154212
MSMDMAHASAMUND22:2822:302 mins159512
KRARKHARIAR ROAD23:1323:152 mins164712
KBJKANTABANJI00:2000:3010 mins171113
TIGTITLAGARH01:1001:2010 mins174413
KSNGKESINGA01:3301:352 mins1757113
MNGDMUNIGUDA02:4802:502 mins183013
RGDARAYAGADA04:3504:405 mins1884213
PVPPARVATIPURAM05:2105:232 mins193113
VBLBOBBILI05:4505:472 mins195513
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN06:4006:455 mins200813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye