18573 - VSKP-BGKT WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 45 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-BGKT WEEKLY EXP - 18573 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI). VSKP-BGKT WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . VSKP-BGKT WEEKLY EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 05:15 hrs and arrives at BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN06:1206:175 mins6111
VBLBOBBILI07:0507:072 mins11411
PVPPARVATIPURAM07:2807:302 mins13811
RGDARAYAGADA08:2008:255 mins18511
MNGDMUNIGUDA09:2209:242 mins23911
KSNGKESINGA10:3810:402 mins311111
TIGTITLAGARH11:0511:1510 mins32411
KBJKANTABANJI11:4511:5510 mins358111
KRARKHARIAR ROAD12:5212:542 mins42211
MSMDMAHASAMUND13:4013:422 mins47411
RRAIPUR JN16:3016:5020 mins52811
BYTBHATAPARA17:4817:502 mins59211
USLUSLAPUR19:0519:1510 mins63511
PNDPENDRA ROAD20:4520:472 mins728211
APRANUPPUR JN21:3021:355 mins778211
SDLSHAHDOL22:2022:222 mins819211
KMZKATNI MURWARA01:0001:1010 mins946312
DMODAMOH02:2002:222 mins1056112
SGOSAUGOR03:2503:305 mins1133112
MAKRMALKHERI04:4304:452 mins1204112
GUNAGUNA07:2507:3510 mins131912
CAGCHHABRA GUGOR08:4908:501 min137912
BAZBARAN09:3909:401 min143812
KOTAKOTA JN11:0011:1010 mins150412
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR13:0013:1010 mins161212
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI13:5814:002 mins1677112
DPADURGAPURA14:4714:503 mins1736112
JPJAIPUR15:2015:3010 mins1743412
FLPHULERA JN16:2316:252 mins1798312
MKNMAKRANA JN17:1517:183 mins1863112
DNADEGANA JN17:5017:533 mins1907112
MTDMERTA ROAD JN18:4018:455 mins1952212
JUJODHPUR JN21:0021:1515 mins2055412
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI22:00----2058212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye