18568 - QLN-VSKP WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 5 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The QLN-VSKP WEEKLY EXP - 18568 runs from QLN (KOLLAM JN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). QLN-VSKP WEEKLY EXP runs on Sat . QLN-VSKP WEEKLY EXP train departs from KOLLAM JN at 21:20 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 01:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN--21:20--011
STKTSASTHANKOTTA21:3621:371 min2011
KPYKARUNAGAPALLI21:4621:471 min2811
KYJKAYANKULAM21:5822:002 mins4111
MVLKMAVELIKARA22:0922:101 min4911
CNGRCHENGANNUR22:2422:251 min62311
TRVLTIRUVALLA22:3422:351 min71211
CGYCHANGANASERI22:4422:451 min79211
KTYMKOTTAYAM23:0723:103 mins96111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN00:4000:455 mins158112
AWYALUVA01:0301:052 mins175312
TCRTHRISUR01:5702:003 mins230112
PGTPALAKKAD03:3703:403 mins307412
CBECOIMBATORE JN04:5805:002 mins362612
TUPTIRUPPUR05:3805:402 mins412212
EDERODE JN06:5006:555 mins46212
SASALEM JN07:3707:403 mins525512
JTJJOLARPETTAI09:2809:302 mins645312
KPDKATPADI JN10:3510:405 mins728212
RURENIGUNTA JN13:1013:2010 mins861312
GDRGUDUR JN14:5014:522 mins945312
NLRNELLORE15:1615:182 mins983212
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA16:1416:151 min107112
OGLONGOLE16:4316:452 mins1099112
BPPBAPATLA17:2817:302 mins116312
TELTENALI JN18:0318:052 mins120612
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN19:0519:2015 mins123712
EEELURU20:0620:071 min1297212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:2321:252 mins138612
SLOSAMALKOT JN22:0322:052 mins143712
YLMELAMANCHILI23:1923:201 min153012
DVDDUVVADA00:5000:522 mins157013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye