18567 - VSKP-QLN WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 40 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-QLN WEEKLY EXP - 18567 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to QLN (KOLLAM JN). VSKP-QLN WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . VSKP-QLN WEEKLY EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 08:20 hrs and arrives at KOLLAM JN at 15:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA08:5008:522 mins1811
YLMELAMANCHILI09:1909:201 min5711
SLOSAMALKOT JN10:2510:261 min15111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY11:1511:172 mins20111
EEELURU12:2712:281 min291311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:1014:2515 mins350511
TELTENALI JN14:4914:501 min382311
BPPBAPATLA15:3915:401 min42411
OGLONGOLE16:0916:101 min489311
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA16:3916:401 min51711
NLRNELLORE18:0418:051 min605311
GDRGUDUR JN19:3819:402 mins643111
RURENIGUNTA JN21:4521:505 mins726111
KPDKATPADI JN23:5323:585 mins85911
JTJJOLARPETTAI01:2301:252 mins94312
SASALEM JN03:1703:203 mins106312
EDERODE JN04:0004:055 mins112512
TUPTIRUPPUR04:3804:402 mins1175112
CBECOIMBATORE JN06:1806:202 mins1226412
PGTPALAKKAD07:1507:205 mins1280312
TCRTHRISUR09:0709:103 mins1357112
AWYALUVA09:5810:002 mins1412112
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN10:3010:355 mins1429212
KTYMKOTTAYAM11:4711:503 mins1491112
CGYCHANGANASERI12:0912:101 min1509312
TRVLTIRUVALLA12:1912:201 min1517312
CNGRCHENGANNUR12:2812:302 mins1526112
MVLKMAVELIKARA12:4412:451 min153812
KYJKAYANKULAM13:1313:152 mins1546312
KPYKARUNAGAPALLI13:3413:351 min156012
STKTSASTHANKOTTA13:4413:451 min156712
QLNKOLLAM JN15:00----1587312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye