18520 - LTT-VSKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 20 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-VSKP EXP - 18520 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). LTT-VSKP EXP runs Daily. LTT-VSKP EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 06:55 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN10:1510:205 mins176611
SURSOLAPUR JN14:3014:355 mins440311
KLBGKALABURAGI JN16:3016:322 mins55311
WADIWADI17:4517:505 mins589211
TDUTANDUR18:4418:451 min660111
VKBVIKARABAD JN19:2919:301 min701111
LPILINGAMPALLI20:0420:051 min750211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN20:5521:0510 mins773211
MLYMAULA ALI21:1421:151 min779111
KZJKAZIPET JN23:2823:302 mins905111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:2003:3515 mins1123612
GDVGUDIVADA JN04:1904:201 min116712
KKLRKAIKOLUR04:4404:451 min119612
AKVDAKIVIDU04:5905:001 min121312
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN06:1406:151 min123012
TNKUTANUKU06:4906:501 min126112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY08:0008:022 mins1300312
SLOSAMALKOT JN08:3908:401 min135112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye