18519 - VSKP-LTT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-LTT EXP - 18519 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). VSKP-LTT EXP runs Daily. VSKP-LTT EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 23:25 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SLOSAMALKOT JN01:2801:302 mins15112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY02:2502:272 mins201112
TNKUTANUKU03:0903:101 min240112
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN03:4403:451 min27112
AKVDAKIVIDU03:5904:001 min28912
KKLRKAIKOLUR04:2904:301 min30612
GDVGUDIVADA JN05:0405:051 min33412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN06:3506:5015 mins37812
KZJKAZIPET JN10:0810:102 mins59612
MLYMAULA ALI12:1412:151 min721212
SCSECUNDERABAD JN12:5013:0515 mins727112
LPILINGAMPALLI13:3913:401 min750112
VKBVIKARABAD JN14:2414:251 min79912
TDUTANDUR15:1415:151 min840212
WADIWADI16:4016:5010 mins911412
KLBGKALABURAGI JN17:2217:253 mins94712
SURSOLAPUR JN20:0020:055 mins1060412
PUNEPUNE JN00:5501:005 mins1324113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye