18518 - VSKP-KORBA EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 55 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-KORBA EXP. - 18518 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to KRBA (KORBA). VSKP-KORBA EXP. runs Daily. VSKP-KORBA EXP. train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 20:05 hrs and arrives at KORBA at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCMSIMHACHALAM20:2320:252 mins811
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN21:1021:155 mins6111
VBLBOBBILI22:0322:052 mins114111
PVPPARVATIPURAM22:2822:302 mins13811
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN22:3422:362 mins14011
RGDARAYAGADA23:2523:305 mins18511
SPRDSINGAPURAM ROAD23:4323:452 mins19411
THVTHERUBALI23:5523:572 mins20311
MNGDMUNIGUDA00:3000:322 mins23912
AMBAMBODALA00:5200:542 mins26412
NRLRNORIA ROAD01:1401:162 mins28912
RPRDRUPRA ROAD01:2601:282 mins29512
KSNGKESINGA01:4501:472 mins311112
TIGTITLAGARH02:0502:1510 mins324312
MRBLMURIBAHAL02:3502:372 mins34312
KBJKANTABANJI02:5503:0510 mins35812
HSKHARISHANKER RD03:2503:272 mins38112
NPDNAWAPARA ROAD03:5003:522 mins41012
KRARKHARIAR ROAD04:0804:102 mins42212
BGBRBAGBAHRA04:3004:322 mins44312
MSMDMAHASAMUND04:5805:002 mins47412
RRAIPUR JN06:3506:5520 mins528312
TLDTILDA NEORA07:2807:302 mins566312
BYTBHATAPARA07:5107:532 mins592412
BYLBELHA08:1808:202 mins622312
BSPBILASPUR JN08:5509:0510 mins638112
AKTAKALTARA09:2709:292 mins665312
NIAJANJGIR NAILA09:4709:492 mins680212
CPHCHAMPA JN10:0110:065 mins691112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye