18517 - KORBA-VSKP EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 50 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KORBA-VSKP EXP. - 18517 runs from KRBA (KORBA) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). KORBA-VSKP EXP. runs Daily. KORBA-VSKP EXP. train departs from KORBA at 16:10 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CPHCHAMPA JN16:4516:505 mins37211
NIAJANJGIR NAILA16:5917:012 mins47311
AKTAKALTARA17:1317:152 mins62211
BSPBILASPUR JN18:0018:1010 mins89411
BYLBELHA18:3118:332 mins105211
BYTBHATAPARA18:5618:582 mins135111
TLDTILDA NEORA19:1819:202 mins161211
RRAIPUR JN19:5520:1015 mins199111
MSMDMAHASAMUND21:0821:102 mins25311
BGBRBAGBAHRA21:3521:372 mins28411
KRARKHARIAR ROAD21:5521:572 mins30511
NPDNAWAPARA ROAD22:0822:102 mins31711
HSKHARISHANKER RD22:3322:352 mins34611
KBJKANTABANJI23:0523:1510 mins36911
MRBLMURIBAHAL23:3023:322 mins38411
TIGTITLAGARH00:1500:2510 mins40312
KSNGKESINGA00:3800:402 mins416112
RPRDRUPRA ROAD00:5600:582 mins43212
NRLRNORIA ROAD01:0601:082 mins43812
AMBAMBODALA01:3401:362 mins46312
MNGDMUNIGUDA02:0302:052 mins48812
THVTHERUBALI03:0303:052 mins52412
SPRDSINGAPURAM ROAD03:1503:172 mins53312
RGDARAYAGADA03:3003:355 mins54212
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN04:1304:152 mins58712
PVPPARVATIPURAM04:2004:222 mins58912
VBLBOBBILI04:4504:472 mins613212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN05:4005:455 mins666212
SCMSIMHACHALAM06:2906:312 mins71912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye