18514 - VSKP-KRDL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 25 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-KRDL EXP - 18514 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to KRDL (KIRANDUL). VSKP-KRDL EXP runs Daily. VSKP-KRDL EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 21:35 hrs and arrives at KIRANDUL at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KTVKOTTAVALASA22:0522:072 mins2611
ARKARAKKU00:4800:502 mins13112
KRPUKORAPUT02:5002:555 mins21612
JYPJEYPORE03:5804:002 mins25712
KPRRKOTAPAR ROAD04:3804:402 mins29012
JDBJAGDALPUR05:3005:4010 mins32212
DMKDILMILI06:2106:232 mins35612
KKLUKAKLUR07:0507:072 mins38912
DWZDANTEWARA08:0008:022 mins42812
BCHLBACHELI09:0309:052 mins46312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye