18507 - VSKP ASR HIRAKUD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 40 minsvia 48 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP ASR HIRAKUD EXP - 18507 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). VSKP ASR HIRAKUD EXP runs on Mon Fri Sat . VSKP ASR HIRAKUD EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 23:50 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:4500:505 mins61-12
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD01:5001:522 mins130-12
PSAPALASA02:5502:572 mins203-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR04:0504:105 mins277-12
CAPCHATRAPUR04:2504:272 mins298-12
BALUBALUGAN05:1305:152 mins353-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:1506:3520 mins424-12
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:0007:055 mins442-12
DNKLDHENKANAL08:1008:122 mins504-12
TLHRTALCHER09:0009:2020 mins558-12
ANGLANGUL10:3310:352 mins577-12
BONABOINDA11:0811:102 mins615-12
RAIRRAIKAKHOL11:4511:472 mins662-12
SBPSAMBALPUR13:0513:2520 mins733-12
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD13:3013:322 mins735-12
JSGRJHARSUGUDA ROAD14:5014:555 mins780-12
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR15:2315:252 mins791-12
BPHIBH HGR15:3415:362 mins800-12
RIGRAIGARH16:1316:152 mins851-12
KHSKHARSIA16:4316:452 mins885-12
SKTSAKTI17:0017:022 mins901-12
CPHIBH BUA17:2817:335 mins931-12
AKTIBH NIA17:5417:562 mins957-12
BSPBILASPUR JN18:4519:0015 mins984-12
PNDPENDRA ROAD20:5020:522 mins1085-12
APRANUPPUR JN21:3221:375 mins1135-12
BUHBURHAR21:5621:582 mins1156-12
SDLSHAHDOL22:2122:232 mins1176-12
UMRUMARIA23:2823:302 mins1243-12
KMZKATNI MURWARA01:0001:077 mins1300-13
DMODAMOH02:2802:302 mins1410-13
SGOSAUGOR03:3003:355 mins1487-13
KYEKHURAI04:1304:141 min1540-13
MAKRMALKHERI04:4804:502 mins1558-13
LARLALITPUR06:3206:342 mins1617-13
JHSJHANSI JN07:4507:5510 mins1707-13
DAADATIA08:1508:172 mins1732-13
GWLGWALIOR JN.09:1509:205 mins1806-13
AGCAGRA CANTT11:2411:295 mins1924-13
MTJMATHURA JN12:1212:142 mins1977-13
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN14:1514:172 mins2107-13
NDLSNEW DELHI14:4014:466 mins2115-13
PNPPANIPAT JN16:1816:202 mins2204-13
UMBAMBALA CANT JN18:3018:4010 mins2313-13
LDHLUDHIANA JN20:2720:336 mins2427-13
JUCJALANDHAR CITY21:4521:505 mins2483-13
BEASBEAS22:2322:252 mins2520-13
ASRAMRITSAR JN23:30----2562-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye