18502 - GIMB-VSKP WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 50 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GIMB-VSKP WEEKLY EXP - 18502 runs from GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). GIMB-VSKP WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun . GIMB-VSKP WEEKLY EXP train departs from GANDHIDHAM BG at 22:45 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 14:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BCOBBHACHAU BG23:1523:172 mins3811
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G23:3823:402 mins5311
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN.00:1200:142 mins94312
DHGDHRANGDHRA01:1301:152 mins17012
VGVIRAMGAM JN02:3402:362 mins23612
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:0004:2020 mins30112
ANNDANAND JN05:3905:412 mins365112
BRCVADODARA JN06:2206:275 mins40112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN07:2107:232 mins480212
STSURAT08:1508:3015 mins530212
NDBNANDURBAR11:2011:3010 mins69012
JLJALGAON JN14:5014:555 mins841212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:2515:305 mins865612
MKUMALKAPUR16:1316:152 mins915112
AKAKOLA JN17:1517:205 mins1004212
BDBADNERA JN19:0719:103 mins1083212
WRWARDHA JN20:2720:303 mins117912
BPQBALHARSHAH23:0523:1510 mins131112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR00:0200:053 mins1381213
RDMRAMGUNDAM01:0301:052 mins1453213
WLWARANGAL03:0803:102 mins1553113
KMTKHAMMAM04:3804:402 mins1661113
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:2007:3515 mins176213
EEELURU08:2108:221 min1821213
RJYRAJAMUNDRY10:1810:202 mins1911313
SLOSAMALKOT JN11:0211:031 min196113
DVDDUVVADA14:0014:022 mins209513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye