18501 - VSKP-GIMB WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 25 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-GIMB WEEKLY EXP - 18501 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG). VSKP-GIMB WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . VSKP-GIMB WEEKLY EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 17:35 hrs and arrives at GANDHIDHAM BG at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA18:0518:072 mins1811
SLOSAMALKOT JN19:5319:552 mins15111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY20:5521:005 mins201111
EEELURU22:1122:132 mins291311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:0100:054 mins350512
KMTKHAMMAM01:2901:301 min449212
WLWARANGAL02:5803:002 mins55712
RDMRAMGUNDAM05:3005:322 mins659112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR06:3306:352 mins731112
BPQBALHARSHAH08:0508:105 mins800212
CDCHANDRAPUR08:2708:303 mins81412
WRWARDHA JN11:0711:103 mins933112
BDBADNERA JN13:0713:103 mins1028112
AKAKOLA JN14:1014:155 mins1107112
MKUMALKAPUR15:2315:252 mins1196112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN16:2516:305 mins1247312
JLJALGAON JN17:2017:255 mins1271312
NDBNANDURBAR19:5520:005 mins1422112
STSURAT23:3023:355 mins1582112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN00:0900:112 mins1632113
BRCVADODARA JN01:1801:235 mins171113
ANNDANAND JN01:5501:561 min1747213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:2003:4020 mins1811113
VGVIRAMGAM JN04:3804:402 mins187613
DHGDHRANGDHRA05:4405:462 mins194213
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN06:4506:472 mins2018213
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G07:4207:442 mins2058113
BCOBBHACHAU BG08:0008:022 mins207413
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG09:00----2111313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye