18496 - BBS-RMM WEEKLY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 0 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-RMM WEEKLY EXP. - 18496 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to RMM (RAMESWARAM). BBS-RMM WEEKLY EXP. runs on Sat . BBS-RMM WEEKLY EXP. train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 12:00 hrs and arrives at RAMESWARAM at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN12:2512:305 mins19-11
BAMBRAHMAPUR14:2514:305 mins166-11
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN17:3017:355 mins382-11
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM18:4519:0520 mins443-11
DVDDUVVADA19:4019:422 mins460-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:0501:1510 mins793-12
NLRNELLORE04:2404:251 min1047-12
GDRGUDUR JN05:4305:452 mins1086-12
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:3008:4515 mins1227-12
VMVILLUPURAM JN11:2011:3010 mins1386-12
TDPRTIRUPPADIRIPPULIYUR12:0812:102 mins1429-12
CDMCHIDAMBARAM12:4312:452 mins1471-12
SYSIRKAZHI13:1413:151 min1488-12
MVMAYILADUTURAI J13:3313:352 mins1508-12
KMUKUMBAKONAM14:0814:102 mins1539-12
TJTHANJAVUR14:4314:452 mins1578-12
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI16:2016:3010 mins1628-12
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI17:1417:151 min1681-12
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN18:0318:052 mins1717-12
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD18:1118:121 min1722-12
SVGASIVAGANGA18:4518:472 mins1758-12
MNMMANAMADURAI JN19:2519:305 mins1779-12
PMKPARAMAKKUDI19:5419:551 min1803-12
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM20:2420:251 min1838-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye