18495 - RMM BBS WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 15 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMM BBS WEEKLY EXP - 18495 runs from RMM (RAMESWARAM) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). RMM BBS WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun . RMM BBS WEEKLY EXP train departs from RAMESWARAM at 08:40 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 18:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM09:3809:402 mins49-11
PMKPARAMAKKUDI10:0410:051 min85-11
MNMMANAMADURAI JN10:2310:252 mins109-11
SVGASIVAGANGA10:4410:451 min129-11
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD11:0911:101 min165-11
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN11:3311:352 mins170-11
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI12:1412:151 min207-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI13:2513:305 mins259-11
TJTHANJAVUR14:1514:172 mins309-11
KMUKUMBAKONAM14:5815:002 mins348-11
MVMAYILADUTURAI J15:3815:402 mins379-11
SYSIRKAZHI16:0116:021 min399-11
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM19:0519:1510 mins501-11
MSCHENNAI EGMORE22:0522:3025 mins660-11
GDRGUDUR JN01:0301:052 mins801-12
NLRNELLORE01:2801:302 mins840-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:2005:255 mins1094-12
DVDDUVVADA11:0811:102 mins1427-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM11:4512:0520 mins1444-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN13:0013:022 mins1505-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR16:0016:022 mins1721-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN18:2018:255 mins1868-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye