18452 - PURI-HTE TAPASWANI EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-HTE TAPASWANI EXP. - 18452 runs from PURI (PURI) to HTE (HATIA). PURI-HTE TAPASWANI EXP. runs Daily. PURI-HTE TAPASWANI EXP. train departs from PURI at 19:55 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN20:4520:505 mins44-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR21:1821:235 mins63-11
CTCCUTTACK21:5522:005 mins90-11
DNKLDHENKANAL23:0023:022 mins148-11
TLHRTALCHER23:4500:0520 mins202-12
ANGLANGUL00:5300:552 mins221-12
BONABOINDA01:2601:282 mins259-12
RAIRRAIKAKHOL02:1002:122 mins306-12
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD03:2003:222 mins375-12
SBPSAMBALPUR04:0004:2020 mins377-12
RGLRENGALI04:4004:422 mins400-12
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN05:3505:405 mins426-12
BEHBAGDIHI06:0006:011 min447-12
BMBBAMRA06:1706:181 min463-12
GPHGARPOS06:3406:351 min479-12
GPRAJ GANGPUR06:5406:551 min497-12
KLGKALUNGA07:1207:131 min514-12
ROUROURKELA07:2507:4015 mins527-12
BNDMBONDAMUNDA07:5407:551 min531-12
NXNNUAGAON08:2208:231 min552-12
ORGAORGA08:3408:351 min559-12
BANOBANO09:1409:151 min594-12
PKFPOKLA09:4709:481 min626-12
GBXGOVINDPUR ROAD10:0710:081 min646-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye