18451 - HTE-PURI TAPASWANI EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 40 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HTE-PURI TAPASWANI EXP. - 18451 runs from HTE (HATIA) to PURI (PURI). HTE-PURI TAPASWANI EXP. runs Daily. HTE-PURI TAPASWANI EXP. train departs from HATIA at 15:55 hrs and arrives at PURI at 07:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GBXGOVINDPUR ROAD16:2916:301 min4111
PKFPOKLA16:4916:501 min6111
BANOBANO17:1717:181 min9311
ORGAORGA18:1418:151 min12911
NXNNUAGAON18:2718:281 min135111
ROUROURKELA19:1019:2010 mins16011
KLGKALUNGA19:3519:372 mins17411
GPRAJ GANGPUR19:5319:541 min190111
GPHGARPOS20:1220:131 min20911
BMBBAMRA20:2920:301 min22511
BEHBAGDIHI20:4520:461 min24111
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN21:1521:205 mins261111
RGLRENGALI21:4321:452 mins288111
SBPSAMBALPUR22:1522:3520 mins310111
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD22:4022:422 mins312111
RAIRRAIKAKHOL23:4023:422 mins38111
BONABOINDA00:2000:222 mins42812
ANGLANGUL01:3501:405 mins46712
TLHRTALCHER02:0502:2520 mins48512
DNKLDHENKANAL03:2003:222 mins540212
CTCCUTTACK04:5004:555 mins5984,512
BBSBHUBANESWAR05:4205:475 mins625412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:2006:255 mins64412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye