runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 40 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-PURI BAIDYANATHDHAM - 18450 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to PURI (PURI). PNBE-PURI BAIDYANATHDHAM runs on Thurs . PNBE-PURI BAIDYANATHDHAM train departs from PATNA JN at 08:40 hrs and arrives at PURI at 03:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--08:40--0111
PNCPATNA SAHEB08:5708:592 mins1011
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN09:1809:202 mins46111
BARHBARH09:3309:352 mins6411
MKAMOKAMEH JN10:0310:052 mins90111
KIULKIUL JN10:4010:455 mins12411
JAJJHAJHA12:0812:102 mins17811
JSMEJASIDIH JN12:4812:568 mins22211
MDPMADHUPUR JN13:2113:254 mins25111
VDSVIDYASAGAR13:4413:451 min27411
CRJCHITTARANJAN14:1614:182 mins307211
ASNASANSOL JN15:0515:3025 mins332611
BURNBURNPUR15:4015:422 mins33711
ADRAADRA JN16:3516:405 mins37311
BQABANKURA17:2017:222 mins42611
VSUBISHNUPUR17:4117:432 mins45711
CDGRCHANDRAKONA RD18:0818:102 mins49311
MDNMIDNAPORE18:5318:552 mins52911
HIJHIJILLI19:4819:502 mins55211
BLSBALASORE21:3021:355 mins664211
BHCBHADRAKH22:5022:522 mins72611
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD23:2623:282 mins76911
CTCCUTTACK00:3000:355 mins841312
BBSBHUBANESWAR01:1501:205 mins8695,612
KURKHURDA ROAD JN01:4501:505 mins888512
SILSAKHI GOPAL02:2002:222 mins91512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye