18448 - JDB-BBS HIRAKHAND EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 5 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JDB-BBS HIRAKHAND EXP - 18448 runs from JDB (JAGDALPUR) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). JDB-BBS HIRAKHAND EXP runs Daily. JDB-BBS HIRAKHAND EXP train departs from JAGDALPUR at 14:30 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPRRKOTAPAR ROAD15:0615:082 mins32111
CJSCHARAMULA KUSUM15:2415:262 mins44111
JYPJEYPORE15:5615:582 mins64111
KRPUKORAPUT17:0517:3025 mins106311
DMRTDUMURIPUT17:4317:452 mins11711
DMNJDAMAN JODI17:5617:582 mins125111
BGUABAIGUDA18:1618:182 mins139111
KKGMKAKRI GUMA18:3218:342 mins15211
LKMRLAKSHMIPUR ROAD18:5318:552 mins167111
SGRMSINGARAM19:1119:132 mins18011
TKRITIKIRI19:2819:302 mins18911
RULRAVLI19:4619:482 mins20111
LLGMLELIGUMMA20:1020:122 mins21811
BLMKBHALUMASKA20:3120:332 mins23511
SKPISIKRIPAI20:4620:482 mins24511
KTGAKEUTIGUA21:0621:082 mins26011
SPRDSINGAPURAM ROAD21:2321:252 mins27011
RGDARAYAGADA22:2022:3010 mins279111
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN23:0823:102 mins32411
PVPPARVATIPURAM23:1523:172 mins32511
VBLBOBBILI23:4023:422 mins350211
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:5501:2025 mins40312
CPPCHIPURUPALLE01:4701:492 mins43312
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD02:2002:222 mins47212
NWPNAUPADA JN03:1303:152 mins51912
PSAPALASA03:5003:522 mins54512
SPTSOMPETA04:1804:202 mins57712
IPMICHCHPURAM04:3404:362 mins59512
BAMBRAHMAPUR04:5805:035 mins619112
CAPCHATRAPUR05:1805:202 mins64012
GAMGANJAM05:3205:342 mins64912
KITKHALLIKOT06:0406:062 mins67812
CLKACHILKA06:1706:192 mins68812
BALUBALUGAN06:2906:312 mins69512
KUUKUHURI06:5807:002 mins71612
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT07:0107:032 mins72212
BSDPBHUSANDPUR07:1107:132 mins73212
NKPNIRAKARPUR07:2107:232 mins74012
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:0508:105 mins766412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye