18426 - DURG - PURI EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 5 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG - PURI EXP. - 18426 runs from DURG (DURG) to PURI (PURI). DURG - PURI EXP. runs Daily. DURG - PURI EXP. train departs from DURG at 16:10 hrs and arrives at PURI at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPHBBHILAI POWER HOUSE16:1916:212 mins10-11
RRAIPUR JN16:5517:1015 mins36-11
MSMDMAHASAMUND18:0318:052 mins91-11
BGBRBAGBAHRA18:3518:372 mins122-11
KRARKHARIAR ROAD18:5518:572 mins143-11
NPDNAWAPARA ROAD19:1319:152 mins154-11
HSKHARISHANKER RD19:4019:422 mins184-11
KBJKANTABANJI20:0520:105 mins207-11
MRBLMURIBAHAL20:2320:252 mins222-11
TIGTITLAGARH20:5521:1520 mins240-11
BUDMBADMAL21:3521:372 mins260-11
SFCSAINTALA21:4521:472 mins269-11
BLGRBALANGIR22:1522:205 mins304-11
DJXDUNGRIPADI22:5422:562 mins346-11
BRPLBARPALI23:1023:122 mins360-11
BRGABARGARH ROAD23:3023:355 mins379-11
SBPSAMBALPUR00:2000:3010 mins422-12
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD00:3500:372 mins423-12
RAIRRAIKAKHOL01:4001:422 mins493-12
BONABOINDA02:3502:372 mins539-12
ANGLANGUL03:5003:522 mins578-12
TLHDTALCHER ROAD04:0304:052 mins590-12
TLHRTALCHER04:2004:4020 mins597-12
DNKLDHENKANAL05:3205:342 mins651-12
CTCCUTTACK06:4306:485 mins709-12
MCSMANCHESWAR07:1507:172 mins729-12
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:3507:405 mins736-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:1008:155 mins755-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye