18425 - PURI-DURG EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 25 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-DURG EXP. - 18425 runs from PURI (PURI) to DURG (DURG). PURI-DURG EXP. runs Daily. PURI-DURG EXP. train departs from PURI at 18:30 hrs and arrives at DURG at 11:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:2019:255 mins44-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:5019:555 mins63-11
MCSMANCHESWAR20:0520:072 mins70-11
CTCCUTTACK20:3020:355 mins90-11
DNKLDHENKANAL21:3321:352 mins148-11
TLHRTALCHER22:2022:4020 mins202-11
TLHDTALCHER ROAD22:5422:562 mins209-11
ANGLANGUL23:4323:452 mins221-11
BONABOINDA00:1600:182 mins259-12
RAIRRAIKAKHOL00:5500:572 mins306-12
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD02:0002:022 mins375-12
SBPSAMBALPUR02:2502:3510 mins377-12
BRGABARGARH ROAD03:1503:205 mins419-12
BRPLBARPALI03:3503:372 mins438-12
DJXDUNGRIPADI03:5203:542 mins453-12
BLGRBALANGIR04:3004:355 mins495-12
SFCSAINTALA05:0005:022 mins530-12
BUDMBADMAL05:1205:142 mins538-12
TIGTITLAGARH05:5506:1520 mins558-12
MRBLMURIBAHAL06:3406:362 mins577-12
KBJKANTABANJI06:5006:555 mins592-12
HSKHARISHANKER RD07:1507:172 mins615-12
NPDNAWAPARA ROAD07:4007:422 mins645-12
KRARKHARIAR ROAD07:5507:572 mins656-12
BGBRBAGBAHRA08:1408:162 mins677-12
MSMDMAHASAMUND08:5008:522 mins708-12
RRAIPUR JN10:3010:4010 mins763-12
BPHBBHILAI POWER HOUSE11:1311:152 mins790-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye