18422 - AII PURI BI WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
49 hrs 10 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII PURI BI WEEKLY EXP - 18422 runs from AII (AJMER) to PURI (PURI). AII PURI BI WEEKLY EXP runs on Tue Sat . AII PURI BI WEEKLY EXP train departs from AJMER at 17:10 hrs and arrives at PURI at 18:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BERBEAWAR17:5117:532 mins52-11
MJMARWAR JN19:2019:255 mins140-11
RANIRANI20:0120:032 mins192-11
FAFALNA20:1620:182 mins206-11
PDWAPINDWARA20:5620:582 mins261-11
ABRABU ROAD22:0022:1010 mins305-11
PNUPALANPUR JN23:4023:422 mins358-11
MSHMAHESANA JN00:5300:552 mins423-12
SBIBSABARMATI BG02:0202:042 mins485-12
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:0003:2020 mins491-12
BRCVADODARA JN05:3505:405 mins591-12
STSURAT07:5007:588 mins720-12
NDBNANDURBAR10:4310:5310 mins880-12
ANAMALNER12:5412:573 mins975-12
JLJALGAON JN14:0514:105 mins1031-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:4514:505 mins1055-12
MKUMALKAPUR15:3315:352 mins1105-12
NNNANDURA15:5615:571 min1133-12
AKAKOLA JN16:4016:455 mins1194-12
BDBADNERA JN18:1518:205 mins1273-12
WRWARDHA JN20:0420:073 mins1369-12
NGPNAGPUR21:5022:0010 mins1447-12
GGONDIA JN23:5523:572 mins1577-12
DURGDURG02:0002:055 mins1711-13
RRAIPUR JN02:5003:1020 mins1746-13
MSMDMAHASAMUND04:2004:222 mins1800-13
KRARKHARIAR ROAD05:0505:072 mins1851-13
KBJKANTABANJI06:0506:105 mins1916-13
TIGTITLAGARH07:0507:2520 mins1949-13
BLGRBALANGIR08:1508:205 mins2013-13
BRGABARGARH ROAD09:2009:222 mins2088-13
SBPSAMBALPUR10:1510:2510 mins2131-13
HATBHATIBARI10:4910:556 mins2158-13
RAIRRAIKAKHOL12:0012:022 mins2202-13
ANGLANGUL14:1514:172 mins2287-13
TLHDTALCHER ROAD14:2814:302 mins2299-13
DNKLDHENKANAL15:1515:172 mins2347-13
MCSMANCHESWAR16:2416:262 mins2401-13
BBSBHUBANESWAR16:3716:425 mins2408-13
KURKHURDA ROAD JN17:1017:155 mins2427-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye