18421 - PURI-AII BI-WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 25 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-AII BI-WEEKLY EXP - 18421 runs from PURI (PURI) to AII (AJMER). PURI-AII BI-WEEKLY EXP runs on Mon Fri . PURI-AII BI-WEEKLY EXP train departs from PURI at 22:45 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN23:3023:355 mins44411
BBSBHUBANESWAR00:0300:085 mins63112
MCSMANCHESWAR00:1800:202 mins7012
DNKLDHENKANAL01:1801:202 mins125112
TLHDTALCHER ROAD02:2102:232 mins17412
ANGLANGUL02:4302:452 mins18612
RAIRRAIKAKHOL03:5503:572 mins27112
SBPSAMBALPUR05:1505:2510 mins34212
BRGABARGARH ROAD06:0206:042 mins38412
BLGRBALANGIR07:0507:105 mins46012
TIGTITLAGARH08:2508:4520 mins52312
KBJKANTABANJI09:2509:305 mins55712
KRARKHARIAR ROAD10:1010:122 mins62112
MSMDMAHASAMUND11:0511:072 mins67312
RRAIPUR JN12:3512:5520 mins72612
DURGDURG13:4513:505 mins76312
GGONDIA JN15:4315:452 mins898312
NGPNAGPUR17:5018:0010 mins1028312
WRWARDHA JN19:0719:103 mins110712
BDBADNERA JN20:4220:453 mins1202112
AKAKOLA JN21:4021:455 mins1281112
NNNANDURA22:2422:251 min134212
MKUMALKAPUR22:4322:452 mins1370112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:4523:505 mins142012
JLJALGAON JN00:2000:255 mins1445213
ANAMALNER01:2301:252 mins1500113
NDBNANDURBAR03:0503:105 mins1595113
STSURAT06:0006:1010 mins1755113
BRCVADODARA JN08:2508:305 mins188413
ADIAHMEDABAD JN11:0011:3535 mins1984313
SBIBSABARMATI BG11:5011:522 mins199013
MSHMAHESANA JN12:5612:582 mins205313
PNUPALANPUR JN14:4314:452 mins211813
ABRABU ROAD15:4315:5310 mins2171113
PDWAPINDWARA16:2816:302 mins221513
FAFALNA17:1117:132 mins2270213
RANIRANI17:3517:372 mins228413
MJMARWAR JN18:2818:302 mins233613
BERBEAWAR19:3919:401 min242413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye