18420 - JYG-PURI WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 10 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JYG-PURI WEEKLY EXP - 18420 runs from JYG (JAYNAGAR) to PURI (PURI). JYG-PURI WEEKLY EXP runs on undefined . JYG-PURI WEEKLY EXP train departs from JAYNAGAR at 05:10 hrs and arrives at PURI at 03:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBIMADHUBANI05:3505:383 mins32111
SKISAKRI JN05:5705:592 mins49111
DBGDARBHANGA JN06:2506:305 mins68211
LSILAHERIA SARAI06:3806:413 mins72111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN08:0008:055 mins105311
BJUBARAUNI JN09:1009:3020 mins156411
KIULKIUL JN10:4010:455 mins193411
JAJJHAJHA12:0812:102 mins247311
JSMEJASIDIH JN12:4812:568 mins291111
MDPMADHUPUR JN13:2113:254 mins320311
ASNASANSOL JN15:0515:3025 mins402211
ADRAADRA JN16:3516:405 mins44311
BQABANKURA17:2517:272 mins49611
VSUBISHNUPUR17:4817:502 mins52711
MDNMIDNAPORE18:5518:572 mins59911
HIJHIJILLI19:4819:502 mins61811
BLSBALASORE21:3021:355 mins730211
BHCBHADRAKH22:5022:522 mins79211
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD23:2623:282 mins836111
CTCCUTTACK00:3000:355 mins908312
BBSBHUBANESWAR01:1501:205 mins935412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN01:4501:505 mins954312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye