18419 - PURI-JYG WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 10 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-JYG WEEKLY EXP - 18419 runs from PURI (PURI) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). PURI-JYG WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . PURI-JYG WEEKLY EXP train departs from PURI at 14:25 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 13:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN15:1515:205 mins44111
BBSBHUBANESWAR15:4815:535 mins63211
CTCCUTTACK16:2816:335 mins91111
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD17:3117:332 mins163111
BHCBHADRAKH18:2818:302 mins206111
BLSBALASORE19:1519:205 mins268311
HIJHIJILLI20:3820:435 mins38011
MDNMIDNAPORE21:4521:472 mins40311
VSUBISHNUPUR22:3522:372 mins47511
BQABANKURA23:0323:052 mins50511
ADRAADRA JN00:2000:255 mins55912
ASNASANSOL JN01:5202:008 mins60012
MDPMADHUPUR JN03:3503:405 mins68112
JSMEJASIDIH JN04:2004:3010 mins71012
JAJJHAJHA06:2306:252 mins75412
KIULKIUL JN07:1407:162 mins80812
BJUBARAUNI JN08:4009:0020 mins848812
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN10:2810:335 mins89812
LSILAHERIA SARAI11:0811:102 mins931112
DBGDARBHANGA JN11:3011:355 mins936212
SKISAKRI JN12:0512:072 mins95512
MBIMADHUBANI12:2712:303 mins97212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye