18415 - BBN-PURI INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 25 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBN-PURI INTERCITY - 18415 runs from BBN (BARBIL) to PURI (PURI). BBN-PURI INTERCITY runs Daily. BBN-PURI INTERCITY train departs from BARBIL at 09:15 hrs and arrives at PURI at 20:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJMDBARA JAMDA09:3309:352 mins9-11
NOMDNOAMUNDI10:0010:011 min23-11
DPSDANGOAPOSI10:2010:5030 mins32-11
DJHRDEOJHAR11:2511:261 min54-11
MMVRMURGA MAHADEV ROAD11:3511:361 min57-11
BSPXBANSPANI11:5011:522 mins66-11
JRLIJAROLI13:1313:152 mins75-11
NYGNAYAGARH13:3313:341 min90-11
PRNRPORJANPUR13:4913:501 min104-11
GADHGOAUDIH14:0114:021 min111-11
KDJRKENDUJHAR14:2014:255 mins123-11
NANRNARANPUR14:3314:341 min128-11
BSTPBASANTAPUR14:4514:461 min137-11
STBJSITABINJ14:5915:001 min151-11
NKWNILAKANTHESWAR ASTHA15:1115:121 min161-11
HCNRHARI CHANDANPUR15:2915:301 min172-11
CLDRCHILIKIDARA15:4415:451 min183-11
SGDPSAGADAPATA15:5515:561 min194-11
TGRLTANGIRI APAL16:1316:141 min211-11
TMKATOMKA16:2516:261 min221-11
BGPLBAGHUAPAL16:3616:371 min229-11
SKNDSUKINDA ROAD16:4716:481 min238-11
JKPRJAKHAPURA17:0517:072 mins245-11
CTCCUTTACK18:0018:055 mins310-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR18:4518:505 mins337-11
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:1519:205 mins356-11
KASRKANAS ROAD19:3319:341 min367-11
DEGDELANG19:3719:381 min371-11
SILSAKHI GOPAL19:5119:521 min384-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye