18410 - SRIJAGANNATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 45 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRIJAGANNATH EXP - 18410 runs from PURI (PURI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). SRIJAGANNATH EXP runs Daily. SRIJAGANNATH EXP train departs from PURI at 22:25 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SILSAKHI GOPAL22:4322:452 mins1711
KURKHURDA ROAD JN23:1523:205 mins44111
BBSBHUBANESWAR23:4523:505 mins63111
BRAGBARANG00:1000:111 min79212
CTCCUTTACK00:3100:365 mins91112
KISKAPILAS ROAD00:5200:531 min106212
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD01:3801:402 mins163212
BHCBHADRAKH02:2802:302 mins206312
SOROSORO02:5602:571 min235112
BLSBALASORE03:2503:305 mins268312
ROPRUPSA JN03:4603:482 mins286112
BTSBASTA03:5804:002 mins296112
ARDAMARDA ROAD04:0804:102 mins302112
JERJALESWAR04:2404:262 mins3161,212
DNTDANTAN04:4204:442 mins33212
BLDABELDA05:0005:022 mins34912
KGPKHARAGPUR JN05:5005:555 mins387412
MCAMECHEDA06:4706:481 min444312
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN07:3407:351 min494312
HWHHOWRAH JN08:10----5022012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye