18409 - SRIJAGANNATHEXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRIJAGANNATHEXP - 18409 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to PURI (PURI). SRIJAGANNATHEXP runs Daily. SRIJAGANNATHEXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 19:00 hrs and arrives at PURI at 04:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--19:00--02311
MCAMECHEDA19:5619:582 mins58211
KGPKHARAGPUR JN20:5020:555 mins116311
BLDABELDA21:2421:262 mins157111
DNTDANTAN21:4121:432 mins173111
JERJALESWAR21:5822:002 mins190311
ARDAMARDA ROAD22:1422:162 mins204211
BTSBASTA22:2522:261 min209111
ROPRUPSA JN22:3822:402 mins219311
BLSBALASORE23:0023:055 mins237211
SOROSORO23:3023:322 mins270211
BHCBHADRAKH00:1500:172 mins299112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD00:5300:552 mins343312
KISKAPILAS ROAD01:3601:371 min400112
CTCCUTTACK02:0502:105 mins415112
BRAGBARANG02:2602:271 min42612
BBSBHUBANESWAR02:5503:005 mins442412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN03:3003:355 mins461712
SILSAKHI GOPAL04:1004:122 mins489112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye