18408 - SNSI-PURI WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 55 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SNSI-PURI WEEKLY EXP - 18408 runs from SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI) to PURI (PURI). SNSI-PURI WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun . SNSI-PURI WEEKLY EXP train departs from SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 13:55 hrs and arrives at PURI at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPGKOPARGAON14:2814:302 mins41111
MMRMANMAD JN15:4015:455 mins83611
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:3518:405 mins267411
AKAKOLA JN20:4520:505 mins407211
BDBADNERA JN22:2022:255 mins486211
WRWARDHA JN00:0200:053 mins581412
NGPNAGPUR01:4001:5010 mins660712
GGONDIA JN04:0604:082 mins790412
RJNRAJ NANDGAON05:3205:342 mins89412
DURGDURG06:1506:205 mins92512
RRAIPUR JN07:0007:2020 mins962512
MSMDMAHASAMUND08:1808:202 mins101512
KRARKHARIAR ROAD09:1809:202 mins106712
KBJKANTABANJI10:3010:4010 mins113112
TIGTITLAGARH11:2011:4020 mins116412
BLGRBALANGIR12:4512:505 mins122812
BRGABARGARH ROAD13:4813:502 mins130412
SBPSAMBALPUR14:3514:4510 mins134612
BONABOINDA16:2216:242 mins146412
ANGLANGUL17:4017:422 mins150212
TLHDTALCHER ROAD17:5317:552 mins151412
DNKLDHENKANAL18:4118:432 mins1562212
MCSMANCHESWAR19:5719:592 mins161812
BBSBHUBANESWAR20:1520:205 mins162512
KURKHURDA ROAD JN20:5020:555 mins1644412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye