18407 - PURI-SNSI WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-SNSI WEEKLY EXP - 18407 runs from PURI (PURI) to SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI). PURI-SNSI WEEKLY EXP runs on Sat . PURI-SNSI WEEKLY EXP train departs from PURI at 22:45 hrs and arrives at SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN23:3023:355 mins44311
BBSBHUBANESWAR00:0300:085 mins6312
MCSMANCHESWAR00:1800:202 mins7012
DNKLDHENKANAL01:1801:202 mins125112
TLHDTALCHER ROAD02:2102:232 mins17412
ANGLANGUL02:4302:452 mins18612
BONABOINDA03:1803:202 mins22412
SBPSAMBALPUR05:1505:2510 mins34212
BRGABARGARH ROAD06:0206:042 mins38412
BLGRBALANGIR07:0507:105 mins46012
TIGTITLAGARH08:2508:4520 mins52312
KBJKANTABANJI09:2009:3010 mins55712
KRARKHARIAR ROAD10:1010:122 mins62112
MSMDMAHASAMUND11:0511:072 mins67312
RRAIPUR JN14:0514:2520 mins72612
DURGDURG15:2515:305 mins76312
RJNRAJ NANDGAON15:5115:532 mins79412
GGONDIA JN17:2517:272 mins898312
NGPNAGPUR19:4019:5010 mins1028312
WRWARDHA JN20:5020:533 mins1107312
BDBADNERA JN22:3722:403 mins1202112
AKAKOLA JN23:4023:455 mins1281112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN01:5502:005 mins1421213
MMRMANMAD JN04:4004:455 mins1605313
KPGKOPARGAON05:5806:002 mins164713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye