18406 - ADI-PURI WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 30 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI-PURI WEEKLY EXPRESS - 18406 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to PURI (PURI). ADI-PURI WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Sat . ADI-PURI WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 18:40 hrs and arrives at PURI at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--18:40--0411
ANNDANAND JN19:4919:512 mins64111
BRCVADODARA JN20:3220:375 mins100111
BHBHARUCH JN21:3121:332 mins1704,511
STSURAT22:3022:4010 mins229211
NDBNANDURBAR01:0001:1010 mins38912
ANAMALNER02:5602:582 mins485112
JLJALGAON JN04:0004:055 mins540312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN04:3504:405 mins564712
MKUMALKAPUR05:2605:282 mins614212
AKAKOLA JN06:3506:405 mins704212
BDBADNERA JN08:0508:105 mins783212
WRWARDHA JN09:3509:383 mins878412
NGPNAGPUR11:2511:3510 mins957612
BRDBHANDARA ROAD12:3312:352 mins101912
GGONDIA JN13:3013:355 mins1087412
DGGDONGARGARH14:3414:362 mins116012
RJNRAJ NANDGAON14:5915:012 mins119112
DURGDURG15:4015:455 mins122112
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS15:5415:562 mins123012
RRAIPUR JN16:3016:5020 mins125712
MSMDMAHASAMUND17:4017:422 mins131112
BGBRBAGBAHRA18:1018:122 mins134212
KRARKHARIAR ROAD18:3318:352 mins136312
KBJKANTABANJI19:4019:455 mins142712
TIGTITLAGARH20:3020:5020 mins146012
BLGRBALANGIR21:4521:505 mins152412
BRGABARGARH ROAD22:4822:502 mins159912
HKGHIRAKUD23:2223:242 mins163512
SBPSAMBALPUR23:3523:4510 mins164212
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD23:5023:522 mins164312
RAIRRAIKAKHOL01:0001:022 mins171313
BONABOINDA01:4001:422 mins175913
ANGLANGUL03:2003:222 mins1798613
TLHRTALCHER03:4504:0520 mins181613
DNKLDHENKANAL05:0005:022 mins1868213
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:2006:255 mins19301113
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:0007:055 mins1949213
SILSAKHI GOPAL07:3707:392 mins197613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye